Kissing 101

Standard

Knocked Over By A Feather

Can you tell me what is wrong with this picture?

blowme

In case you need assistance, I will point it out for you. This man, though quite handsome, is an idiot.

Speaking from my own personal standpoint, that dude would have gotten a snowball shoved up his ass if he had tried to pull that blatant demand for selfishness with moi.

I can say this now, because sadly it has happened to me.

I know, awful huh?

Let’s skip the foreplay, baby. Now get down there, you know you want to.

Ladies, I will give you a minute to stop laughing.

My ex was the anti-foreplay king. I was lucky if I got a boob tweak. He didn’t kiss me, claiming to be tongue-tied. (The lamest excuse I have ever heard.) So for the close to 7 years that I was with him, there was absolutely no lip locks to be…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

