Atheism: Part I

Standard

Idk

Just the other day, I was shopping at my local neighborhood Walmart (actually, the only Walmart in Nowhere, North Dakota). I was in the hardware section looking for something that I could use to help me fix my console in my car; my car had been broken into a couple of months ago and the burglar had broken my storage console where I keep a whole bunch of my car stuff. As I was looking for the thing that I did not know I was looking for, a young man and young woman approach me.

I was surprised at how they accosted me. At first, I was not quite sure what they wanted. But it soon became apparent that they wanted to solicit God to me. They were not Jehovah’s Witnesses; though, even if they were, I would just as well be surprised at their new tactic of assaulting people…

View original post 1,735 more words

Leave a Reply

