Let’s rape the virgins and kill the others

Standard

What comes to my mind...

image

And of course someone would reply to this post trying to justify the horror and immoral actions by God and his Moses by telling me that I took it out of context… Fine, but before you reply, please find a reasonable context where “killing babies, raping virgin girls while killing men and married women and old people” can fit in a proper context, in the meanwhile I’ll prepare some popcorn and Coke/Beer waiting for your childish reply so that I can laugh and start my day properly

View original post

Leave a Reply

