Exodus

Standard

He’s Batman!!!!

The Little Atheist Blog

I’m going to talk a little bit about the new Exodus movie coming out in the near future by Ridley Scott.  Please watch the trailer above before reading further.

First of all, I’m going to be honest with you, this movie looks pretty entertaining as far as these bible story movies go.  I think Christian Bale is a great actor, and I’m sure he will do a great job in his role.  But let’s all observe something.  All of the people cast in this film are white.  I find this so frustrating!  Why couldn’t they give these roles to people who are non-white or of Arab or Middle Eastern descent?  I don’t think I’ll be able to take this film seriously with pale, blue eyed Joel Edgerton as Ramses.  Apparently Scott was thinking Eh, we’ll shave his head and put in dark brown contacts and just throw a little…

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

