A Few Favorites Videos – For Skeptics and Critical Thinkers

Standard

Life After 40

Over the past 7 years, there have been many videos that I have watched which were impactful in regard to faith, Christianity, and religion in general. I get the sense that there are 1000’s of great videos out there, and that we all have some videos that we felt were especially profound or impactful. I want to share a few of my favorites, but please do comment below and let me know of your favorites! I’m hoping Renee will share a few of her favorites in a future post.

One of the earliest videos I saw that made an impact is one that also made me laugh, but it also haunted my Christian theology for years. It was Julia Sweeney’s “Letting Go of God“. As of today, the full video is only available for purchase ($5 at Julia’s site). But you can watch the first 17 minutes on…

View original post 769 more words

Leave a Reply

