When life fucks you in your asshole

Standard

When life fucks you in your asshole, it is best to get a really good hemorrhoid cream to ease the pain of every time that you shit through them. I, of course, am referring to divorce in this case, and don’t want my readers to have to suffer from the burning and discomfort associated with shit passing through a raw asshole.
I am that raw asshole right now and am venting through my blog at this time, so I hope that I can impart some humor to the audience at this point in the game
Faith is usually the first theme of the articles posted here, but life takes over from time to time, namely my fucking impending divorce from my wife of 21 years.
If you wanted a good reason to disbelieve, my situation is that example. I supported my wife through everything that her dysfunctional family threw at us and rolled with the punches only to be dropped after working two jobs to pay for her education. People would say that my lack of faith resulted in the demise of my marriage, but I would say fuck you you fucking Asshole!
Faith had nothing to do with it, treachery had everything to do with it. My wife is an ‘agnostic ‘. This, of course, is an atheist without balls who is too afraid to take a stand, and hides behind their fears of the unknown. I possess the guts to stand behind my convictions and lack respect for those who choose the easy way out, which is a lukewarm approach to the absence of evidence. I really can’t believe that the woman who is currently divorcing me is the same person who sat with me during the Neill DeGrasse Tyson event that SHE bought me tickets to.
Personally, I am devastated right now, but I will survive. I am currently working on launching the Roving Skeptic podcast and will give the date soon. Thank you to my community and followers. Please continue to disbelieve in foolish pseudoscientific crap, and go get some acupuncture. ………just kidding.

Leave a Reply

