Being Pro-Choice Was a Nail in the Coffin for Me

Standard

Literal Lessons of Life

Part of what went into brainwashing my daughters was that they were taught that you can’t be a baby-killer and expect to make it to heaven. I was placed in that group because I supported a woman’s right to choose in the matter of whether or not to have an abortion.

I tell you this, because if you happen to belong to a “divided house,” with one spouse holding a Christian mentality that believes they have the direct pipeline to God, and therefore, can damn you in your children’s eyes — beware! It does happen, and put the nail in my coffin in my daughters’ eyes. Find out more at Amazon.

Baby Killer

View original post

Leave a Reply

